URGENT: Delayed release announcement

Due to a rather nasty stomach flu with all the accompanying symptoms, I’ve had something like 10 days where I’ve not been able to do much work on my writing. Because of this I had to make the difficult decision to delay the release of my books by THREE WEEKS to the following dates:
 
12 August 2016 – Subject 37 (The Utopus Series)
(This release will remain unchanged)
 
3 September 2016 – The Wolf Riders of Keldarra: Book 2: Second Elder of Ruh’nar
(This release has been delayed due to this illness)
 
I apologise to everyone who is looking forward to these books, but I rather recover proper and be able to deliver a better book, then try and rush now and deliver something affected in quality by how ill I’ve been feeling. I hope everyone understands this, and accepts my apology.
 
I will do my best to keep the window of delay as short as possible, and if I can get the release earlier than the new dates, then I’ll let you know here…
Nathalie M.L. Römer
Please feel free to leave a Reply...

